FREE EMF Radiation Assessment and Mitigation Training Webinars

Patrick van der Burght is one of the most experienced trainers in the EMF assessing field through his work for GEOVITAL and taking care of its English courses. Patrick will be hosting for an unknown length of time a series of short webinars that will cover in incredible depth the EMF assessment and mitigation procedures he teaches in his PRO-Level program the ‘EMF Business Start-Up Course’. You will learn in one of two different time slots to cater for all time-zones, in bite-size pieces, about EMF radiation, how to assess it, variables, use of amateur meters and professional meters, mitigation logic and approaches and more.

The subjects that will be covered will be vast:

  • Magnetic fields from outside
  • Magnetic fields from inside the home
  • Magnetic fields from wiring errors
  • Magnetic fields from stray current in the area
  • Magnetic fields from appliances
  • Electric fields from outside sources
  • Electric fields from internal wiring
  • Electric field behaviour around people
  • Radio frequency radiation from outside source like phone towers, radar, airport navigation, wifi
  • Radio frequency radiation from internal sources
  • Radio frequency radiation devices you wouldn’t expect
  • Dirty Electricity
  • Amateur EMF meter use
  • Amateur EMF meter selection/differences
  • Amateur EMF meter limitations
  • Professional EMF meter use
  • Professional EMF meter differences
  • Professional EMF meter limitations
  • EMF radiation mitigation strategies for magnetic fields
  • EMF radiation mitigation strategies for electric fields
  • EMF radiation mitigation strategies for RF radiation
  • EMF radiation mitigation application…
  • the list can go on……
Patrick van der Burght EMF consultant

Patrick van der Burght is one of the most experienced and most travelled EMF consultants and trainers globally. Training PRO-level students from around the world and assessing homes in many countries of ordinary families, corporate high flyers and even royalty. EMF radiation-free home construction projects are his passion and training people to help others with the so common EMF radiation problems in homes.

Discount on GEOVITAL products June 2021

At the beginning of June we started a SALE on the Health Stronghold webshop. Secure a bargain TF2 trifield meter, TM-190 meter, GEOVITAL Shielding or Mattress and even courses, right now whilst coupons last.

Use code JUNE2021

Patrick giving EMF radiation information in a webinar
EMF3 Practical In-Person workshop video footage

PRO-Level EMF Consultant training can be a lot of FUN! (Especially when Tom (above) is around…) Join us in training and become part of a great team of like minded people.

Two Convenient Time Slots to Cater for all Time-Zones

Everyone around the world is affected by EMF radiation and we like to cater for everyone. Therefor 2 time slots have been dedicated to on which a live broadcast will be made. We’ll keep it short and sweet each time but there should be time for some quick questions.

Why is Patrick sharing so much about EMFs?

It is nice to educate people especially when there is so much wrong information floating around and products being pushed that make little or no sense. The other reason is that we are in need of more professional consultants around the world. We hope these greater insights will ignite a spark in you like it has in us for so many years. We’d be delighted to see you in professional training if you think you could make a difference in the world.

Register Now for Access

Get reminders when the next session is on and receive replays in case you missed it. Register now and show your support for this initiative by sharing it with your friends.

Early Sessions are held Monday 2pm LA, 5pm New York, 11pm Vienna, Tuesday 1am Dubai, 5am Singapore, 7am Melbourne
REGISTER for the EARLY SESSIONS

Late Sessions are held Tuesday 0am LA, 3am New York, 9am Vienna, 11am Dubai, 12:30pm Mumbai, 3pm Singapore, 5pm Melbourne
REGISTER for the LATE  SESSIONS

Listen to some who have experience with Patrick